Ohio Permit Count Climbs to 469

From the Akron Beacon Journal:
To date, Carroll County has 170 permits; Columbiana County has 66 and Harrison County haS 58.
Other Ohio counties are: Jefferson, 31, Guernsey, 24, Monroe, 20, Noble, 17, Mahoning, 15, Portage, 14, Stark, 13, Tuscarawas, 12, and Belmont, 11.
Read the rest of the short breakdown here. 

Connect with us on Facebook and Twitter!

Popular posts from this blog

Fracktivist in Dimock Releases Carefully Edited Video, Refuses to Release the Rest

The Second Largest Oil and Gas Merger - Cabot and Cimarex

Josh Fox Takes Another Approach to Attacking Oil & Gas Industry: They Don't Care About Worker Safety